Kunsthotel Treppe 6

Team

 

 Raphael Wyniger MG

Raphael Wyniger | CEO Wyniger Gruppe

raphael.wyniger@wyniger.com | T +41 (0)61 261 10 10

 

Carmen Schwarb MG 2

Carmen Schwarb | Assistent to the director

Carmen.schwarb@wyniger.com | T +41 (0)61 261 10 10

 

Christoph Widmer MG 2

Christoph Widmer | CEO

christoph.widmer@wyniger.com | T +41 (0)61 264 94 50

 

Nadine Ledermann MG 1

Nadine Ledermann | Human Resources

nadine.ledermann@wyniger.com | T +41 (0)61 264 94 52

 

Miriam Guggisberg MG 4

Miriam Guggisberg | Human Resources

miriam.guggisberg@wyniger.com | T +41 (0)61 560 60 20

 

Nicole Bischof MG 1

Nicole Bischof | Human Resources

hr@wyniger.com | T +41 (0)61 264 94 44

 

Cecile Dibba MG 4 Kopie

Cécile Dibba | Accounting

buchhaltung@wyniger.com | T +41 (0)61 264 94 54

 

Celine Schlozer MG 4

Céline Schlozer | Accounting

 buchhaltung@wyniger.com | T +41 (0)61 264 94 54

 

Selin Boesiger MG 2

Selin Bösiger | Senior Manager Sales & Events

selin.boesiger@wyniger.com | T +41 (0)61 264 94 47

 

Alexandra Graf MG 2

Alexandra Graf | Junior Manager Sales & Events

alexandra.graf@wyniger.com | T +41 (0)61 264 94 53

 

Christian Bossard MG 2 Kopie  

Christian Bossard | Projekt & Marketing Manager

christian.bossard@wyniger.com | T +41 (0)61 264 94 48 

 

Aline Stoelzer MG 2 Kopie

Aline Stölzer | Creative Coordinator

aline.stoelzer@wyniger.com | T +41 (0)61 264 94 49

 

Fabio Gemperli MG5 Kopie

Fabio Gemperli | Director
Kaffee*Restaurant*Bar 1777 & Restaurant Ufer7

fabio.gemperli@1777.ch | T +41 (0)61 264 94 49

 

Peter Eigenmann MG 2  

Peter Eigenmann | Director
800° Premium Steakhouse &
Minamoto Japanese Restaurant

peter.eigenmann@ryago.ch | T +41 (0)61 686 55 41

 

Lukas Zeitman MG4

Lukas Zeitman | Director
Ryago Catering & Restaurant Matisse

lukas.zeitman@ryago.ch | T +41 (0)61 560 60 60